How Do I Delete a Plan?

Deleting a meal plan is simple! Here's how:

1

From your Planner, click the ••• menu button, then click Delete plan:

3

You'll be prompted by a "Delete" confirmation dialog, click the Delete Plan button:

Note: Deleting a plan will delete it's associated List but it will not delete any recipes associated with that plan.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us