What is Your Cancellation Policy?
Monthly and yearly memberships are billed on a recurring basis. At the end of your membership term, we will automatically bill the card we have on file for you for the following period. You may cancel your membership at anytime through your account page. Once you cancel, you will receive an email to confirm the cancellation, and you will not be billed again.
Please note, when you sign up for a monthly or yearly membership, you are committing to the term you have chosen. There will be no refunds or credits for late cancellations, partial months of service, annual payments, or refunds for months unused with an open account. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.
For more on our terms of service, see here.