How Do I Remove a Recipe From My Meal Plan?

Removing a meal from one of your meal plans is easy! Here's how: 

1
From your Planner, click on the ••• menu button to the right of the meal you'd like to remove, then click Remove from plan. Alternatively, click into any meal in which you'd like to remove, click the ••• menu button, and then select Remove from plan:

2

You'll be prompted by the "Remove" confirmation dialog. Click the Remove Dish button:

Note: Removing a meal from a plan will not result in the associated recipe being deleted in any circumstances.

3
Voila! You've successfully removed a meal from your plan. The plan's nutrition for that day will be automatically updated to reflect the removal:

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us